Americas and Caribbean Zone

Commissioner Larry Bosh Commissioner Gillian Bosh

Delegates to the World Youth Convention are listed by territory in the menu on the right.

The International Secretary for the Americas and Caribbean Zone is Commissioner Larry Bosh, and the Secretary for Women's Ministries is Commissioner Gillian Bosh.

The Salvation Army Americas and Caribbean Zone includes the following Territories, Commands and Regions:

  • Brazil Territory
  • Canada and Bermuda Territory
  • Caribbean Territory (Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Maarten, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago)
  • Latin America North Territory (Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Venezuela)
  • Mexico Territory
  • South America East Territory (Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay)
  • South America West Territory ( Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru)
  • USA Central Territory (States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)
  • USA Eastern Territory (States: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont. Other Countries: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
  • USA Southern Territory (States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia)
  • USA Western Territory (States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming. Other Countries: Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia)

Select a country for contact information:

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Micronesia, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, St Maarten, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, United States, United States (Central), United States (East), United States (South), United States (West), Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.),

or link to a web site using our menu of weblinks:


Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

or use the Site Map

Quick Links

Email Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletters.

WYC 2010

  RSS News Feed

If you use one of these web-based news readers, you can subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking on its button below: